2 Rooms Southwark

€ 349.000
Southwark St, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 5,825 m2

Description

Beautiful Huge 1 Family House In Heart Of Westbury. Newly Renovated With New Wood Floors, Cherry Cabinets And New Bath And Complete Set Of Stainless Steel Appliances. Large 5 Bedrooms House With Seperate Living, Dinning And Office/Study Room. Must See To Appreciate.

Address: Southwark St
City:
Area:
Zip: 11690
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 121
Price: € 349.000
Property Size: 5,825 m2
Property Lot Size: 6,892 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
1,789.39
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,353.14
Wed 15 May
Thu 16 May
Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Michael Rutter

buying agent
michael.wp

Contact Me

Call # WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Michael Rutter

buying agent

Contact Me

Call # WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Schedule a tour

Wed 15 May
Thu 16 May
Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michael Rutter