Boutique Space Greenville

€ 800 / month
Bartholdi Ave, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 500 m2

Description

Downtown Frederick hot spot. Top location for local entertainment. All fixtures are included. Liquor license can be included. Price includes 3 leased apartments on the second floor income $2,200 per month.

Free standing built out restaurant with separate dining/banquet room. Spacious outdoor dining deck. Large commercial kitchen fully equipped. Seating capacity over 200 with large event area with stage and movable dance floor. This opportunity is perfect for investor or owner operator. Keep existing concept or introduce your own.

Address: Bartholdi Ave
Zip: 3005
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 160
Price: € 800 / month
Property Size: 500 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,000 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 4
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
4.10
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
3.10
Wed 15 May
Thu 16 May
Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Michaela Suttherland

real estate broker

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Schedule a tour

Wed 15 May
Thu 16 May
Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Michaela Suttherland