Office Space Central Ave

€ 16.000 / month
Bowers Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 150 m2

Description

Former high end beach home converted to Class “A” office space. 2519 sq ft complete with three and 1/2 baths. Large eat in kitchen/conference area. Many storage areas and closets. Currently used as 10 offices with large reception area. Fully wired with Cat 5 wiring to all, phone room. Exterior storage and parking spaces for 12 cars. Huge frontage on 30-A and award winning landscaping. Great opportunity to have a landmark location on Scenic 30-A with over 200′ of 30-A frontage.

Address: Bowers Street
Zip: 568871
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 150
Price: € 16.000 / month
Property Size: 150 m2
Property Lot Size: 400 m2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
82.04
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
62.04
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Janet Richmond

selling agent

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Schedule a tour

Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Janet Richmond